Committees of Experts
Committees of Experts

Experts’ Council of the Conference:

* Chairman: Ayatollah Muhammad Hadi Yusofi Qaravi

* Secretary: Hujjat al-Islam Abbas Jafari Farahani


1. Committee of History and Life: chaired by Hujjat al-Islam Dr. Hamid Reza Motahari

2. Committee of theology and beliefs: chaired by Hojjat al-Islam Taha Najaf

3. Committee of Authors: Chaired by Hujjat al-Islam Mohammad Mehdi Sabahi Kashani

4. Committee of Poetry and Literature: Chaired by Hujjat al-Islam Sayed Alireza Hosseini Aref


Ahl Al-Bayt World Assembly

The Ahl al-Bayt World Assembly  is an international non-governmental organization (INGO) that was established by a group of Shiite elites under the supervision of the great Islamic authority of the Shiites in 1990 to identify, organize, educate and support the followers of Ahl al-Bayt.

  • Tehran Iran
  • 88950827 (0098-21)
  • 88950882 (0098-21)

Contact Us

The letter
1-1=? Captcha